the beginning

It’s time. When you know you got what it takes, go do it.
This is where this blog unfolds.
My life, dreams, wishes, thoughts.

Earlier this yr I posted on fb a kind of 2013 bucket list of sorts.
I figured it would be a fantastic jumping off point for this baby.

In 2013: I want to travel, model, inspire, learn a fourth language, reach out to others, organize, make my room my sanctuary, practice violin, drink so many vegetables, read more, and re-teach myself how to run/do fitness.

Here’s to the beginning of my journey to fabulous.

Xo N

Leave a Reply

