201.6

We are approaching the 200 mark quickly! Yesterday I spent the whole day with children at a water park, and despite the whole day without food, I was able to sustain myself until arriving home. I am slowly transitioning in a few cooked things however, including quinoa & hummus from time to time. I need more ways to sneak in vegetables and that may be two excellent ways. I think next week (starting Friday) I will do one cooked meal and the rest raw perhaps roasted veggies of sorts. Found this way interesting Facebook group a while back called “raw til 4” I may try to adapt some of their beliefs here just bc after all is said and done i do love cooking. Progress picture up soon. Xoxo N

Leave a Reply

